Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Chapter Four. The Man On The Moon. (Audio)
0:00
-11:51

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Letters To My Mother

Chapter Four. The Man On The Moon. (Audio)

From Letters To My Mother. It was July 20, 1969. Where were you in July 20, 1969?

Written and Read by Cecilia at The Kitchens Garden

Good Morning to my Thursday Podcast Group! You are so very welcome here today.

Thank you so much for your support.

I have thoroughly enjoyed reading yo…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Letters To My Mother to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Cecilia from The Kitchens Garden reads about growing up in a Simpler Time.