Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Chapter Two - (Audio) Looking Down from The Clouds
0:00
-19:15

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Letters To My Mother

Chapter Two - (Audio) Looking Down from The Clouds

From Letters To My Mother. They found me in a ditch when I was just four years old. No-one knew I had been lost. It was the year 1963. The Audio Version read by Cecilia Buyswheeler Gunther.
4

This is the first time ever for me to record my voice.

Thank you so much for being my first time ever audience for this voice.

I look forward to your feed back and I feel sure that this medium will gr…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Letters To My Mother to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Cecilia from The Kitchens Garden reads about growing up in a Simpler Time.