Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Feeling responsible for the state of our garbage.
5
0:00
-11:46

Feeling responsible for the state of our garbage.

Welcome to the podcast Letters To My Mother \ stories from a simpler time. As we work to discover the ways the older generation survived and thrived in a time before; well, before all this.
5

I am broadcasting today from the barn. There are two enormous pet pigs in here with me as I record today.

Free Bee the Big rescue hog is watching me closely as I speak and every now and then Mr Flowers the peacock adds his voice. It is a hot windy day. The wheat is drying as we watch. A golden day on the little sustainable farm.

No wasted food here - the pigs and the chickens see to that!

Have a gorgeous day. Thank you so much for sharing this podcast with someone who needs to hear it and thank you so much for subscribing. It makes the world of difference to me to have you out there - listening.

Don’t forget to comment. Join the conversation!

Whats the state of your bin!? (laughter)

Take care - talk soon

Cecilia

5 Comments
Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Cecilia from The Kitchens Garden reads about growing up in a Simpler Time.