Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
The Charge of the Light Bulb Brigade
4
0:00
-12:12

The Charge of the Light Bulb Brigade

Good morning. Cecilia here from The Kitchens garden. Do you remember the light bulb challenge that we did last week? Well Amber Williams from The Golden Graph did it with me as well!
4

I had a chat with her this morning. She was in her house and I was in my nasty little hotel room in CA on my way to NZ.

I miss the birds in the back ground but my next Sunday Sustainable Short will be recorded on a beach in NZ. We do get around you and I.

Thank you so much for supporting me in my SubStack Playground.

I just love that you pop in to listen!

This is a Work in Progress and we are making a lot of progress in our journey to an Environmentally Sustainable Lifestyle.

Take care and Talk soon

Cecilia

Subscribe or Share! And don’t forget to comment!

4 Comments
Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Cecilia from The Kitchens Garden reads about growing up in a Simpler Time.