Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
The Kitchens Garden Podcast. Episode Two
11
0:00
-21:13

The Kitchens Garden Podcast. Episode Two

A podcast following the journey into developing a self sufficient sustainable homestead in the Midwest. From 2011 to the present day.
11

Good morning,

I am Cecilia, the founder, farmer and writer at The Kitchens Garden Farm blog.

I am excited to bring you Episode Two of the Kitchens Garden Farm Podcast. I am talking about recovering the land, how I do without air-conditioning and my easy potato cake recipe. My second EVER podcast.

It is so much fun browsing through the early sustainable farm blog posts (these are from 2011) thekitchensgarden.com and picking out my favorites for you!

Each blog post has some lovely pictures so if you want to see what we are talking about today go here:

Breaking New Ground is Old

Thank you so much for listening! As a Special offer - these podcasts will be FREE for May 2023 then $5 per month going forward. Which is not bad I think for 8 podcasts a month. (Monday and Wednesday).

Let me know what you think! I love comments.

Have a gorgeous day!

Cecilia

11 Comments
Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Cecilia from The Kitchens Garden reads about growing up in a Simpler Time.