Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
The Kitchen's Garden Podcast. Episode Three. Sustainable in the Country means Sustainable in the City
1
0:00
-17:14

The Kitchen's Garden Podcast. Episode Three. Sustainable in the Country means Sustainable in the City

The Kitchens Garden Farm Blog - The Early Days. read by Cecilia of The Kitchens Garden. There is something for everyone when it comes to creating your own environmentally sustainable lifestyle.
1

Good morning,

I am Cecilia, the founder, farmer and writer at The Kitchens Garden Farm blog.

I am excited to bring you Episode Three of the Kitchens Garden Farm Podcast. I am talking about Sustainability in the country and in the city. Plus a BONUS recipe for how to make soft creamy cheese at home.

It is so much fun browsing through the early sustainable farm blog posts (these are from July 2011) at thekitchensgarden.com and picking out my favorites for you!

Each blog post has some lovely pictures so if you want to see what we are talking about today go here:

Daisy. Dairy. And Swimming Bees.

Thank you so much for listening! As a Special offer - these podcasts will be FREE for May 2023 then $5 per month going forward. Which is not bad I think for 8 podcasts a month. (Wednesday and Friday).

Let me know what you think!

I love comments.

Have a gorgeous day!

Cecilia

1 Comment
Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Cecilia from The Kitchens Garden reads about growing up in a Simpler Time.