Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
When we learn the lessons of the old people
0:00
-13:23

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Letters To My Mother

When we learn the lessons of the old people

From Letters To My Mother. A Podcast. "Our objective is to learn how to mitigate our impact on our landscapes. To take the lessons from our old stories and apply them to our challenges today".
1

Today is our first foray into taking the lessons from the old stories, like the ones about Mrs Van and Aunty Joe and applying them to our modern challenges.

Climate anxiety is a real thing. Many of u…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Letters To My Mother to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Cecilia from The Kitchens Garden reads about growing up in a Simpler Time.