Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
The Carrot Lady
4
0:00
-13:06

The Carrot Lady

From Letters to My Mother. Stories of a Simpler Time. There is even a recipe hidden in this short podcast.
4

I am still travelling - I am writing from New Zealand - and I do apologise for not posting as often as usual. I will be back on board with frequent entries to Letters For My Mother in a week. When I hit Melbourne. I will write from there for two weeks then back on the road again!

Take care and remember every little donation as a Paid Subscriber is so helpful. Getting paid to write is truly awesome. I am grateful for the support and your confidence in me.

Take care.

Talk soon.

Cecilia

4 Comments
Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Cecilia from The Kitchens Garden reads about growing up in a Simpler Time.