Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
The Challenge of Living without Lights
6
0:00
-10:05

The Challenge of Living without Lights

Care to join me in the light challenge? The is Cecilia from The Kitchens Garden and this is my inaugural Sunday Sustainable Podcast. A short.
6

“There were six of us kids so Dad would pack a trailer with all our gear and food for a week, attach it to the big rover, pile us all into the car and drive us and the dog up along the shoreline then up into the hills to Puketitiri, to a bach had no electricity that was out in the middle of nowhere.

Then he would leave us there.

No car. No electricity. No phone.

The best memories”.

The Sustainable Sunday Shorts will come out every Sunday I am able. And for those of you who are able to pay the $5 a month there will be more across the week, too. Yes! This is a work in progress. And I value your support.

Care to join me in the light free challenge? Listen to hear all about it.

Have a great day.

Celi

6 Comments
Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Cecilia from The Kitchens Garden reads about growing up in a Simpler Time.