Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
The Kitchen’s Garden Podcast. Episode Four - from October 2011. (unedited)
3
0:00
-23:33

The Kitchen’s Garden Podcast. Episode Four - from October 2011. (unedited)

In which Banty the Bantam Rooster pecks the wrong thing and some very important rules of etiquette should you choose to pop over and visit New Zealand.
3

This story was written in October 2011 by Cecilia and read by Cecilia in May 2023.

Thank you so much for popping in today and I hope you enjoy this reader supported podcast - these podcasts are FREE for ALL of May 2023.

Don’t forget these podcasts are unedited (and probably always will be) because I have way too much fun reading them to get all fancy and cut the mistakes out!

Have a lovely day.

Cecilia

PS - I love a comment or a like They are bread and butter to us podcasters who do our recording in wardrobes (this week) on old IPhones!

3 Comments
Letters To My Mother
Letters To My Mother Podcast
Cecilia from The Kitchens Garden reads about growing up in a Simpler Time.